Veneta Prefabbricati Srl

Rosolina
Strada Nazionale Romea, 80
45010 (RO)
Mail: info@venetaprefabbricati.it

Tel: 0426.337027
Fax: 0426.337577

ORDINI E SPEDIZIONI:

Francesco Ronchi:  
francesco@venetaprefabbricati.it

COMMERCIALE:

Filippo Bellan                   
filippo@venetaprefabbricati.it
Lorenzo Mazzon:
lorenzo@venetaprefabbricati.it
Massimo Tiozzo:
massimo.tiozzo@venetaprefabbricati.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE :

Manuela Finotto:  
manuela@venetaprefabbricati.it
Davide Tessarin:   
davide@venetaprefabbricati.it

                                -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                  Copyright © 2019 Veneta Prefabbricati Srl P.I. IT00120220298